General Inquiries

Snail Mail

34-6080 Pepperell Street
Halifax, NS
B3H 2N7

Meet the people of PLANifax


Executive Director,  Treasurer


Byung Jun Kang


Executive Producer, Secretary

Brendan Lamb



Uytae Lee


President, Board of Directors

Lauren Isabelle


Vice President, Board of Directors

Nick Willworth

PLANifax includes an amazing team of  members and volunteers, we couldn't do what we do without them!

What a team!